Request account deletion

For accounts you can't or don't want to sign into. Confirmation is required on both email and WhatsApp before anything is deleted.

Both must match one account. We'll only delete anything once you've confirmed via a link we email you AND a code we send on WhatsApp.

Chat on WhatsApp